Les beautés sauvages du Monténégro

La « Beauté Sauvage » de Monténégro est très compacte mais offre de la tradition, du patrimoine, de la nature intacte, de la gastronomie saine, des sensations fortes et du luxe du genre « super-yacht ». Tout cela au même endroit.

Nouvelle destination de luxe

Le Monténégro est une nouvelle destination de tourisme de luxe en Europe. Des marques comme One & Only, Chedi, Aman et Regent sont déjà présentes, tandis que Ritz Carlton, Raffles et Four Seasons vont bientôt ouvrir. Des prestations hôtelières de luxe pour des programmes de réunions d’affaires et des voyages de motivation sur la côte, ainsi que le Hilton à Podgorica, en combinaison avec des stations de vacances dans les parcs naturels font de Monténégro la destination idéale récompenser vos invités, faire des affaires et vous adonner à des merveilles naturelles à couper le souffle et à l’hospitalité traditionnelle.

Beauté sauvage

Le lord Byron n’avait pas tort en proclamant que la côte monténégrine était « le plus beau contact entre la terre et la mer ». La Baie de Kotor, un site classé patrimoine mondial par l’UNESCO, est un paradis de navigation et donne accès à des villes et villages historiques caractérisés par la culture et les traditions, tandis que les montagnes accidentées qui s’élèvent presque verticalement tout autour vous tenteront à découvrir l’arrière-pays pratiquement intacte où l’on trouve d’incroyables aventures en plein air et des prestations pour touristes qui provoqueront des montées d’adrénaline.

Aventures en plein air

Choisissez l’activité qui vous passionnera et assurera des sensations fortes dans l’aire de jeux la plus compacte et variée d’Europe ! 300 kilomètres de côte sublime et l’arrière-pays spectaculaire de montagnes imposantes, de rivières, cascades et lacs cristallins sont le cadre idyllique pour des aventures magnifiques. Explorez les forêts de pin du Parc national de Durmitor ou les forêts vierges de Biogradska Gora ou de Prokletije à cheval, en VTT, en canoé ou kayak, et puis traversez les gorges les plus profondes d’Europe en tyrolienne. Vous pouvez également tenter de faire du rafting sur des eaux sauvages, de la planche SUP, du kayak, ou bien naviguer sur un voilier vers le coucher de soleil – le choix est vôtre !

Carpe diem

L’avantage concurrentiel du Monténégro est la capacité de proposer une excellence inégalée et la qualité que les participants aux voyages de motivation et aux réunions d’affaires attendent, et tout cela dans un environnement caractérisé par des traditions authentiques et une hospitalité sans pareille. Bien que le pays demeure relativement inconnu, les hôtes monténégrins excellent à partager fièrement leurs coutumes et traditions, et ils accueillent leurs visiteurs comme des invités bienvenus. Profitez-en donc (Carpe diem !) et acceptez leur invitation à vous laisser porter par le style détendu de la vie quotidienne à la monténégrine.

N’êtes-vous pas convaincus ?
SAUTEZ ALORS EN CROATIE
Production: ENKI

NEWSLETTER TERMS AND CONDITIONS

I agree that Demaco d.o.o. (Breg 10, 1000 Ljubljana) manages my personal data (name, surname, email, company) with the purpose of receiving relevant business news. I am aware that I am able to revoke the permission any time by sending an email to info@intours-dmc.com. After this all my data will be deleted and I will not be receiving any news from Demaco d.o.o. I am aware that I can request information about the personal data that they store.

The wild beauty of Montenegro

Montenegro's compact Wild Beauty offers tradition, heritage, pristine nature, healthy gourmet, adrenaline fun and superyacht luxury. All in the same place.

New luxury destination

Montenegro is the new luxury tourism destination of Europe. Brands such as One & Only, Chedi, Aman and Regent are already here, with Ritz Carlton, Raffles and Four Seasons coming soon. Luxury properties for incentive and meeting programs on the coast as well as the Podgorica Hilton, coupled with exclusive resorts in natural parks make Montenegro the ideal event destination to reward, do business and enjoy breathtaking nature and traditional hospitality.

Wild beauty

Lord Byron was not wrong when he famously called the Montenegrin coastline “the most beautiful contact between the earth and sea”. The UNESCO World Heritage Site of the Bay of Kotor is a sailing paradise and gateway to historic towns and villages filled with culture and tradition, while the rugged mountains rising almost vertically all around entice you into the virtually untouched interior, home to incredible outdoor adventures and adrenaline tourism.

Fun fact

One of most photogenic and photographed sites in Montenegro is the extraordinary Sveti Stefan island. Stretching across a narrow causeway from the island collection of 15th century stone villas to the mainland, the private estate is part of the Aman resort.

Outdoor adventure

Choose your adrenaline passion in Europe's most compact and diverse adventure playground! 300 km of gorgeous coastline to a spectacular interior of imposing mountains, crystal-clear lakes, rivers and waterfalls are the idyllic backdrops to amazing adventures. Explore the pine forests of Durmitor National Park, or the primeval forests of Biogradska Gora or Prokletije by horseback, mountain bike, canoe or kayak, then zipline across Europe's deepest canyon. White water rafting, paddleboarding, kayaking or sailing into the sunset – the choice is yours.

Carpe diem

Montenegro's competitive advantage is its ability to deliver the unrivalled excellence and quality that incentive and meeting guests expect together with an environment of authentic tradition and hospitality. Still a relatively undiscovered country, Montenegrin hosts excel in proudly sharing their customs and traditions and welcome visitors as honoured guests. So Seize the Day (Carpe Diem) and accept their invitation to immerse yourself in the relaxed style of everyday Montenegrin living.

Fun fact

The 2006 Casino Royale was set in Montenegro, with James Bond taking a train ride winding through the mountain peaks, overlooking a glittering sea and arriving to the Casino for a high-stakes poker game. Only that the scenes were in fact not filmed in Montenegro.

Not convinced?
Then hop to Croatia
Production: ENKI

NEWSLETTER TERMS AND CONDITIONS

I agree that Demaco d.o.o. (Breg 10, 1000 Ljubljana) manages my personal data (name, surname, email, company) with the purpose of receiving relevant business news. I am aware that I am able to revoke the permission any time by sending an email to info@intours-dmc.com. After this all my data will be deleted and I will not be receiving any news from Demaco d.o.o. I am aware that I can request information about the personal data that they store.