Die wilde Schönheit von Montenegro

Die kompakte wilde Schönheit von Montenegro bietet Tradition, Erbe, unberührte Natur, gesundes Gourmet-Essen, Adrenalin-Spaß und den Luxus von Superyachten – alles an einem Ort.

Neue Luxus Destination

Montenegro ist die neue Destination des Luxus Tourismus in Europa. Hier finden Sie One&Only, Chedi, Aman and Regent, während Ritz Carlton, Raffles und Four Seasons noch geplant sind. Luxuriöse Hotels für Incentive Reisen und Meeting Programme an der Küste sowie das Podgorica Hilton, zusammen mit exklusiven Resorts in Naturparks machen Montenegro die ideale Event-Destination um zu belohnen, Geschäfte zu machen und die atemberaubende Natur und traditionelle Gastfreundlichkeit zu genießen.

Wilde Schönheit

Lord Byron lag nicht falsch, als er die Küstenlinie von Montenegro den “schönsten Kontakt zwischen der Erde und dem Meer” nannte. Die Bucht von Kotor, eine UNESCO Welterbestätte, ist ein Paradies für Segeln und der Eintrittsort zu den historischen Städten und Dörfern, die voller Kultur und Tradition sind, während Sie die fast vertikal aufsteigenden rauen Berge an allen Seiten in das praktisch unberührte Innere locken – das Zuhause der unglaublichen Outdoor-Abenteuer und des Adrenalin Tourismus.

Wussten Sie?

Einer der fotogensten und meistfotografierten Orte in Montenegro ist die außergewöhnliche Insel Sveti Stefan. Ein kurzer, malerischer Damm verbindet die Insel und die Steinhäuser aus dem 15. Jahrhundert mit dem Festland. Die Insel ist in privatem Besitz und Teil des Aman Resorts.

Outdoor-Abenteuer

Wählen Sie Ihre Adrenalin Leidenschaft in Europas kompaktestem und vielfältigstem Abenteuerspielplatz! 300 km herrlicher Küstenlinie bis zum spektakulären Inneren von beeindruckenden Bergen, kristallklaren Seen, Flüssen und Wasserfällen sind die idyllische Kulisse für einmalige Abenteuer. Entdecken Sie die Kiefernwälder des Nationalparks Durmitor oder die Urwälder von Biogradska Gora oder Prokletije durch Reiten, eine Fahrt mit dem Mountainbike, Kanu oder Kajak. Dann fahren Sie mit der Zipline durch den tiefsten Canyon in Europa. Wildwasser-Rafting, Paddleboarding, Kajakfahrt oder Segeln in den Sonnenuntergang – Sie haben die Wahl.

Carpe diem

Der Vorteil von Montenegro ist seine Fähigkeit eine unübertreffliche Exzellenz und Qualität zu liefern, die Incentive und Meeting-Gäste zusammen mit einer Umgebung von authentischer Tradition und Gastfreundlichkeit erwarten. Montenegro ist immer noch ein relativ unentdecktes Land. Die Gastgeber teilen mit Freude deren Bräuche und Traditionen und heißen Besucher als geehrte Gäste willkommen. Genießen Sie also den Tag (Carpe Diem) und nehmen Sie die Einladung an, in den entspannten Stil des Montenegro Alltags einzutauchen.

Wussten Sie?

Casino Royal, der James Bond-Film von 2006, ist in Montenegro angesiedelt. James Bond fährt im Zug durch die Berge, entlang am glitzernden Meer bis nach Montenegro, um an einem Pokerspiel teilzunehmen. Die Szenen wurden allerdings nicht in Montenegro gedreht.

Contact us

NEWSLETTER TERMS AND CONDITIONS

I agree that Demaco d.o.o. (Breg 10, 1000 Ljubljana) manages my personal data (name, surname, email, company) with the purpose of receiving relevant business news. I am aware that I am able to revoke the permission any time by sending an email to info@intours-dmc.com. After this all my data will be deleted and I will not be receiving any news from Demaco d.o.o. I am aware that I can request information about the personal data that they store.

The wild beauty of Montenegro

Montenegro's compact Wild Beauty offers tradition, heritage, pristine nature, healthy gourmet, adrenaline fun and superyacht luxury. All in the same place.

New luxury destination

Montenegro is the new luxury tourism destination of Europe. Brands such as One & Only, Chedi, Aman and Regent are already here, with Ritz Carlton, Raffles and Four Seasons coming soon. Luxury properties for incentive and meeting programs on the coast as well as the Podgorica Hilton, coupled with exclusive resorts in natural parks make Montenegro the ideal event destination to reward, do business and enjoy breathtaking nature and traditional hospitality.

Wild beauty

Lord Byron was not wrong when he famously called the Montenegrin coastline “the most beautiful contact between the earth and sea”. The UNESCO World Heritage Site of the Bay of Kotor is a sailing paradise and gateway to historic towns and villages filled with culture and tradition, while the rugged mountains rising almost vertically all around entice you into the virtually untouched interior, home to incredible outdoor adventures and adrenaline tourism.

Fun fact

One of most photogenic and photographed sites in Montenegro is the extraordinary Sveti Stefan island. Stretching across a narrow causeway from the island collection of 15th century stone villas to the mainland, the private estate is part of the Aman resort.

Outdoor adventure

Choose your adrenaline passion in Europe's most compact and diverse adventure playground! 300 km of gorgeous coastline to a spectacular interior of imposing mountains, crystal-clear lakes, rivers and waterfalls are the idyllic backdrops to amazing adventures. Explore the pine forests of Durmitor National Park, or the primeval forests of Biogradska Gora or Prokletije by horseback, mountain bike, canoe or kayak, then zipline across Europe's deepest canyon. White water rafting, paddleboarding, kayaking or sailing into the sunset – the choice is yours.

Carpe diem

Montenegro's competitive advantage is its ability to deliver the unrivalled excellence and quality that incentive and meeting guests expect together with an environment of authentic tradition and hospitality. Still a relatively undiscovered country, Montenegrin hosts excel in proudly sharing their customs and traditions and welcome visitors as honoured guests. So Seize the Day (Carpe Diem) and accept their invitation to immerse yourself in the relaxed style of everyday Montenegrin living.

Fun fact

The 2006 Casino Royale was set in Montenegro, with James Bond taking a train ride winding through the mountain peaks, overlooking a glittering sea and arriving to the Casino for a high-stakes poker game. Only that the scenes were in fact not filmed in Montenegro.

Not convinced?
Then hop to Croatia
Production: ENKI

NEWSLETTER TERMS AND CONDITIONS

I agree that Demaco d.o.o. (Breg 10, 1000 Ljubljana) manages my personal data (name, surname, email, company) with the purpose of receiving relevant business news. I am aware that I am able to revoke the permission any time by sending an email to info@intours-dmc.com. After this all my data will be deleted and I will not be receiving any news from Demaco d.o.o. I am aware that I can request information about the personal data that they store.