Incentives
Montenegro

Begeistern Sie Ihre Kunden mit einer neuen Destination, deren wilde Schönheit und Kontrast vom Meer und Bergen einen perfekten Platz für Abenteuer ausmacht, während Sie in einer Auswahl von erstklassigen Hotels untergebracht werden.

Destination

Montenegro ist weniger als halb so klein wie Belgien und überrascht die Reisenden mit viel Charme, Schönheit und Vielfalt, die an einem so kleinen Ort vereint sind. Seine kompakte Kombination von majestätischen Bergen, endlosen Stränden und historischen Städten, zusammen mit seiner Gastfreundschaft, Kultur und Tradition bedeuten, dass es für Besucher ein einzigartiges Paket liefert, das durch die neuesten 5-Sterne Hotels noch gemütlicher wurde.

Aktivitäten

Montenegro ist eine Traumdestination für Incentive Reisen und Konferenz-Gruppen mit vielen verschiedenen Optionen in der Nähe. Das Schwerste ist, eine Entscheidung zu treffen! Incentive Gruppen können um die Bucht Boka Kajak fahren, segeln oder paddleboarden, ins Innenland zu den Kiefernwäldern des Lovcen Nationalparks fahren und auf einem ATV, Pferd, Mountainbike oder in ein einzigartiges Militärfahrzeug steigen. Fahren Sie mit der Zipline über Europas tiefsten Canyon oder versuchen Sie Wildwasser-Rafting auf unberührten Flüssen, bevor Sie die Paläste, Museen, Kirchen und das sagenhafte Essen in Kotor erkunden.

Venues

Die abwechslungsreiche Landschaft von Montenegro passt zu den besonderen Veranstaltungsorten für Events – und sie sind einzigartig. Auf der einen Seite gibt es moderne Sehenswürdigkeiten wie den Porto Montenegro Yacht Club, während es auf der anderen Seite eine Vielzahl von historischen Plätzen gibt – Citadels, Museen, Kloster und die königliche Sommerresidenz von Königin Marija Karađorđeva. Suchen Sie nach etwas besonders Außergewöhnlichem? Wie wäre es mit einem Weinkeller in dem ehemaligen Flugzeug Hanger 30 m unter der Erde, einer privaten Yacht, oder einer verlassenen Insel?

Essen & Trinken

Die Montenegro Küche ist ausgezeichnet! Basierend auf alten Familienrezepten, die von Großmüttern weitergegeben wurden, ist die Betonung auf einfachen und frischen lokalen Zutaten mit gesundem Olivenöl, während der Wein immer mehr internationale Aufmerksamkeit erregt. Probieren Sie die traditionellen Gerichte von Montenegro an einem Ort, der zu Ihrem Stil passt – von modernen, schicken luxuriösen Hotels am Wasser bis hin zu privaten, authentischen Fischer Tavernen aus Stein, weit weg von den Menschenmassen.

Lust nach mehr?

Stillen Sie Ihre Neugier und überprüfen Sie unser Incentive Programm von Montenegro

Incentive Programm
Production: ENKI

NEWSLETTER TERMS AND CONDITIONS

I agree that Demaco d.o.o. (Breg 10, 1000 Ljubljana) manages my personal data (name, surname, email, company) with the purpose of receiving relevant business news. I am aware that I am able to revoke the permission any time by sending an email to info@intours-dmc.com. After this all my data will be deleted and I will not be receiving any news from Demaco d.o.o. I am aware that I can request information about the personal data that they store.

Incentives
Montenegro

Stun your clients with a new destination whose wild beauty and contrasts of sea and mountain are the perfect playground for adventures, while staying in a choice of exclusive hotel brands.

Destination

Less than half the size of Belgium, Montenegro surprises even the most seasoned traveller with the amount of charm, beauty and diversity it packs into such a small space. Its compact combination of majestic mountains, endless beaches and historic towns, coupled with its famous hospitality, culture and tradition, mean that it offers a unique package to visitors, one which got a lot more comfortable with the recent addition of a number of 5-star properties. 

Activities

Montenegro is a dream destination for incentive and conference groups, with so many diverse options in close proximity. The hardest thing is to finalise your choice! Incentive groups can kayak, sail or paddleboard around Boka Bay, head inland to the pine forests of Lovcen National Park and hop on an ATV, horse, mountain bike or unique military truck. Zipline above Europe's deepest canyon or white water raft the pristine rivers before exploring the palaces, museums, churches and fabulous food of Kotor.

Special venues

Montenegro's diverse terrain is matched by its range of special venues for events. And they are unique. Contemporary sites such as the Porto Montenegro Yacht Club are chic, while a number of historic venues – citadels, museums, monasteries and the royal summer residence of  Queen Marija Karađorđeva. Looking for something really quirky? How about a wine cellar in a former airplane hanger 30m underground. Or a private yacht, or deserted island.

Wining & Dining

Montenegrin cuisine is delicious! Based on the ancient family recipes passed down by grandmothers, the emphasis is on simplicity and the very freshest local produce, with healthy olive oil a constant feature, while its wines are attracting increasing international attention. Sample the traditional Montenegrin fare in a venue to suit your style – from modern, chic luxury waterfront hotel settings to intimate, authentic fishermen's stone taverns away from the crowds.

Hungry for more?

Quench your curiosity and check our sample incentive program of Montenegro

Sample program
Production: ENKI

NEWSLETTER TERMS AND CONDITIONS

I agree that Demaco d.o.o. (Breg 10, 1000 Ljubljana) manages my personal data (name, surname, email, company) with the purpose of receiving relevant business news. I am aware that I am able to revoke the permission any time by sending an email to info@intours-dmc.com. After this all my data will be deleted and I will not be receiving any news from Demaco d.o.o. I am aware that I can request information about the personal data that they store.