Incentives und Meetings
in Split

Split ist eine lebendige mediterrane Start mit modernen Hotels, einer lebhaften Atmosphäre über das ganze Jahr, mit guten Flugverbindungen und ist die Heimat einer der berühmtesten UNESCO Welterbestätte in Europa.

Destination

Was vor 1,700 Jahren als die reiche Sommerresidenz mit einer Mauer des römischen Kaisers Diokletian begann, wurde zu einer der berühmtesten UNESCO Welterbestätte in Europa. Split ist eine lebendige Stadt mit einer herrlichen Uferpromenade, modernen Hotels, einer einzigartigen Kombination von Aktivitäten im bergigen Hinterland und auf den naheliegenden Inseln – kurz gesagt: Split ist der perfekte Ort für Ihren Event. Wegen den ausgezeichneten Flugverbindungen ist das der ideale Startpunkt für Programme in Split oder in Kombination mit dem Hinterland, Nationalpark Krka oder den naheliegenden Inseln.

Aktivitäten

Wählen Sie Ihre Aktivität, um die herrlich mehrschichtige Stadt auf einem Fahrrad zu erkunden, durch eine Gourmet- oder Shopping-Tour oder genießen Sie das Adriatische Meer durch eine Kajakfahrt, Segeln oder eine Katamaran-Fahrt beim Sonnenuntergang. Begeben Sie sich ins Innere von Kroatien auf eine “Fico” Mini Oldtimer-Tour, versuchen Sie Wildwasser-Rafting oder Canyoning auf dem naheliegenden Cetina Fluss (von Lonely Planet als eine der top 40 Erfahrungen in Europa gewählt). Oder versuchen Sie Inselhüpfen und verpassen Sie nicht die Ruinen der alten Stadt Salona und den Game of Thrones Star, die Festung Klis.

Essen & Trinken

Die Gourmet-Szene in Split ist in den letzten Jahren regelrecht explodiert und die Auswahl und Kreativität, die jetzt verfügbar sind, gehören zu den Gründen, wieso die Destination so schnell populär wurde. Genau so ist die Wein-Bar-Szene jetzt ein stolzer Beweis des Potenzials von kroatischem Wein. Überprüfen Sie die Optionen für Fine Dining in der Stadt Split oder, wenn Sie etwas Exklusiveres möchten, können wir für Sie ein privates Fischpicknick oder eine mediterrane Meisterklasse mit angemessener Weinauswahl organisieren.

Möchten Sie noch eine Destination entdecken?

Lust nach mehr?

Stillen Sie Ihre Neugier und überprüfen Sie unser Incentive Programm von Split

Incentive Programm
Production: ENKI

NEWSLETTER TERMS AND CONDITIONS

I agree that Demaco d.o.o. (Breg 10, 1000 Ljubljana) manages my personal data (name, surname, email, company) with the purpose of receiving relevant business news. I am aware that I am able to revoke the permission any time by sending an email to info@intours-dmc.com. After this all my data will be deleted and I will not be receiving any news from Demaco d.o.o. I am aware that I can request information about the personal data that they store.

Incentives and meetings
Split

Home to one of the most celebrated UNESCO World Heritage Sites in Europe, Split is a lively Mediterranean city with modern hotels, vibrant all year vibe and frequent flight connections.

Destination

What began 1,700 years ago as the opulent walled summer residence of the Roman Emperor Diocletian, has become one of the most celebrated UNESCO World Heritage Sites in Europe. A lively city with its splendid waterfront promenade, modern hotels and a unique combination of activities in the bursting city, hilly hinterland and on the nearby islands - Split is your perfect event location. Due its excellent airport connections, it is an ideal starting point to design programs for Split itself or in combination with the hinterland, Krka national park or nearby islands.

Activities

Choose your activity to start exploring the magnificently multi-layered city on a bike, gourmet or shopping tour or the Adriatic sea by kayaking, sailing or enjoying a sunset catamaran ride. Go white water rafting or canyoning on the nearby Cetina river (one of Lonely Planet's top 40 experiences in Europe), island hop or head inland on a jeep safari. And don't miss the ruins of the ancient city of Salona and Game of Thrones star, the Klis fortress.

Wining & Dining

The gourmet scene in Split has exploded in recent years and the choice and creativity now available is one of the reasons the destination has risen so quickly. And so to the wine bar scene, now a proud showcase of the potential of Croatian wines. Check out the fine dining options in Split town or for something a little more exclusive, we can organize your private fisherman's picnic or Mediterranean masterclass with appropriate wine pairing.

Interested to discover another destination?
Production: ENKI

NEWSLETTER TERMS AND CONDITIONS

I agree that Demaco d.o.o. (Breg 10, 1000 Ljubljana) manages my personal data (name, surname, email, company) with the purpose of receiving relevant business news. I am aware that I am able to revoke the permission any time by sending an email to info@intours-dmc.com. After this all my data will be deleted and I will not be receiving any news from Demaco d.o.o. I am aware that I can request information about the personal data that they store.